School opens on Tuesday 1st September!

Term Dates


Academic Year 2020 - 2021


  • Autumn Term

    School Opens Tuesday 1st September 2020 (to all pupils)
    Bank Holiday Monday 31st August 2020 (School closed to all pupils)
    Mid-Term Break Monday 19th to Friday 23rd October 2020
    School Closes Friday 18th December 2020
  • Spring Term

    Teacher Day Monday 4th January 2021 (School Closed to all pupils)
    School Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
    Mid-Term Break Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021
    School Closes Friday 26th March 2021
  • Summer Term

    School Opens Monday 12th April 2021
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
    Mid-Term Break Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
    School Closes Friday 9th July 2021


Fossebrook Primary School
Holmfield Avenue West
Leicester Forest East
Leicestershire

LE3 3FF




0116 308 7966

Copyright © 2018 Fossebrook Primary School

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.

  
Interpolated spore informative zovirax pills buy informative buy finasteride 5mg uk